Monday, October 21, 2013

American Autumn (our 24th studio album) to be released November 15th

IAO CORE is proud to announce the release on November 15th of their 24th studio album
American Autumn and other songs of the New Revolution. We will be pre-releasing several singles in the next few weeks, the first being "The Faustian Bargain"

1. American Autumn
2. Chicken Little Braveheart
3. Last Resort (Crust Mix)
4. Tramp
5. The Oath of the Abyss
6. The Golden Days Return
7. Duckling Phantasy (Squack)
8. Skye Got High
9. The Faustian Bargain
10. Rock me a little while
11. Children of the Revolution

No comments:

Post a Comment