Wednesday, October 23, 2013

IAO Core The October Man

IAO Core The October Man

the second single released from the up coming IAO CORE album, AMERICAN AUTUMN, due to be released world wide November 10th... not the 15th as previously indicated.... this track features a stellar guitar solo by it's composer, Bill Nelson... "make the musick magick, see the divine light shining so bright, make the musick magick, make my strings ring like bells in the night"

Monday, October 21, 2013

American Autumn (our 24th studio album) to be released November 15th

IAO CORE is proud to announce the release on November 15th of their 24th studio album
American Autumn and other songs of the New Revolution. We will be pre-releasing several singles in the next few weeks, the first being "The Faustian Bargain"

1. American Autumn
2. Chicken Little Braveheart
3. Last Resort (Crust Mix)
4. Tramp
5. The Oath of the Abyss
6. The Golden Days Return
7. Duckling Phantasy (Squack)
8. Skye Got High
9. The Faustian Bargain
10. Rock me a little while
11. Children of the Revolution

Monday, June 10, 2013

IAO CORE: LIVE AT DISNEYLAND 12-23-12 ENCORE Filthy Vibratory Brain Lesson (3)

IAO CORE: LIVE AT DISNEYLAND 12-23-12 ENCORE Filthy Vibratory Brain Lesson (3)

This amazing Iaocore performance was left off the official "Live at the End of Time Tour" release due to time restraints....what we got here is the Encore from the groups historic performance at Disneyland on 12-23-12... I Quit, Choose your Masks (Hawkwind cover) and a totally out there stream of concious rant by frontman Johannes Ayres to a stunned, charmed, loving audience of (mostly) pre-adolescents and their (mostly shocked) parents.....

Monday, April 22, 2013

free download IAOCORE: HOLI COLOUR FESTiVAL SET 1 4-10-13


The First Set of the First Show of the Metaversal New Year, IAOCORE performs in top form inside
an extinct Volcano Calderra in Northern California... The Songs in the First Set: Waltzincore, Sails of Charon, Is There Anybody There?, Funktionlust, Holiday, Vibrating, Right Where it Belongs, Beautiful World, First Enochian Key.....

IAOCORE personel: Johannes Ayres, Shoturo Nakamura, Travis T.Cortez, Phylean, Lisa Goblin, Goshtasb Arjmand

free download IAOCORE: HOLI COLOUR FEST SET 2 4-10-13

the much anticipated Holi Fest Second Set live recording..... awesomely riffaramic, what with 3 guitar gods/bozos (ayres, nakamura, cortez) clamouring for attention, sometimes cohesively, sometimes punishingly, never boringly... Flight of the Bumble Bee in Hive Collapse Syndrome Suite, D.Bowie's Station to Station, it's either got it all or nothing else compares.. Come for the Colour fest, Enjoy the Cacaphony, stay for the Resurrection, Leave with blue balls.... or something else instead which interacts with all levels and is purely an electromagnetick harmonic, a harmony based on all the other levels coming together around a center. And the sun is the center eternally now and therefore timeless. The Sun never sets on itself. The evolution of the Metaversal song, what some refer to as the Great Work, has as its core the purpose of resonating this harmonic through your individual interactive Lightcraft.

SET 2 : Hello Little Spark, Station to Station, Flight of the Bumble Bee During Hive Collapse Syndrome, Hello Little Spark reprise, The Axe Lords Featuring Gorgazon’s Mischief, Drums/Space, Station to Station reprise, The Babysitter

Wednesday, February 13, 2013